Links

Sponsors and Partners
Official Sponsors www.tvenergy.org/sponsors.htm
Local Authorities www.tvenergy.org/local-authorities.htm
Supporters and Partners www.tvenergy.org/sponsors.htm
 
Renewable Energy
A Global Overview of Renewable Energy Sources www.agores.org
Association of UK Energy Agencies www.nef.org.uk/aboutus/aukea.htm
Decentralised Energy Knowledge Base www.dekb.co.uk
Energy 21 www.energy21.org.uk
Energy & Environmental Management Group www.solarsaver.co.uk
European Forum for Renewable Energy Sources www.eufores.org
European Heat Pump Association www.ehpa.org
Good Energy www.good-energy.co.uk
IT Power Ltd www.itpower.co.uk
ManagEnergy www.managenergy.net
Renewable Energy Association www.r-e-a.net
South East England Renewable Energy Statistics www.see-stats.org
Sustainable Energy Europe Campaign 2005-2008 www.sustenergy.org
The UK District Energy Association www.ukdea.org.uk
   
Biomass
Biomass Energy Centre www.biomassenergycentre.org.uk
CEN www.cen.eu
Dulas Ltd www.dulas.org.uk
Econergy Ltd www.econergy.ltd.uk
EnAgri www.enagri.info
Forest Research (woodfuel) www.eforestry.gov.uk/woodfuel
Hill fields farm www.hillfieldsfarm.co.uk
Rural Energy www.ruralenergy.co.uk
Short Rotation Crops (IEA Bioenergy Task 30) www.shortrotationcrops.org
Socio-Economics of Bioenergy (IEA Bioenergy Task 29) www.task29.net
Talbott's Ltd www.talbotts.co.uk
TV Bioenergy www.tvbioenergy.co.uk
TV Bioenergy Coppice www.tvbioenergy-coppice.co.uk
Wood Energy www.woodenergyltd.co.uk
   
Wind
British Wind Energy Association www.britishwindenergy.co.uk
Danish Wind Industry Association www.windpower.org/en
Ecotricity www.ecotricity.co.uk
Iskra Wind www.iskrawind.com
Oxford outskirts wind cluster (Oxford City Council) www.pfr.co.uk/oxford
Proven Energy www.provenenergy.co.uk
Renewable Energy Systems (RES) www.res-ltd.com
Rushy Mead wind cluster (University of Reading) www.rushy-mead.co.uk
Westmill Wind Farm Co-op www.westmill.coop
Yes 2 Wind www.yes2wind.com
   
Hydro
British Hydropower Association www.british-hydro.co.uk
   
Solar
British Photovoltaic Association www.pv-uk.org.uk
International Solar Energy Society www.uk-ises.org
PV Systems www.pvsystems.com
Solar Trade Association www.solar-trade.org.uk
   
Biofuels
Aeolus (Kent) dteal@aeolus.worldonline.co.uk
Alternative Fuel Vehicle Group www.altfuels.com
Biodiesel Filling Stations www.biodieselfillingstations.co.uk
Blooming Futures Pure Plant Oil (Brighton) bloomingfutures.com
DieselVeg www.dieselveg.com
Enfuels www.enfuels.co.uk
Goldenfuels (Oxford) www.goldenfuels.com
Regenatec www.smartveg.com
Transport Energy (EST) www.transportenergy.org.uk
Veggie Power (Reading) www.veggiepower.org.uk
Veg Oil Motoring www.vegoilmotoring.com
   
Environment & Sustainability
Association for Environment Conscious Building www.aecb.net
Blewburton Partnership www.blewburtonpartners.com
Carbon Trust www.thecarbontrust.org.uk
Centre for Alternative Technology www.cat.org.uk
CREATE www.create.org.uk
Dyfi Eco Valley www.ecodyfi.org.uk
EcoTech Centre www.ecotech.org.uk
Energy Saving Trust www.est.co.uk
EU Community Research & Development Info Service www.cordis.lu
Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk
Forest Research www.forestresearch.gov.uk/climatechange
Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org.uk
Hockerton Housing Project www.hockertonhousingproject.org.uk
Low Impact Living Initiative www.lowimpact.org
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
South East Climate Change Partnership www.climatesoutheast.org.uk
The Living Rainforest www.livingrainforest.org
   
Other Regions
Kent & London Creative Environmental Networks www.cen.org.uk
Sussex ECSC www.ecsc.org.uk
South Hampshire The Environment Centre (tEC) www.environmentcentre.com
South West England & Wales Severn Wye Energy Agency www.swea.co.uk
Devon DARE www.devondare.org
Avon CSE www.cse.org.uk
East of England Renewables East www.renewableseast.org.uk
West Midlands Marches Energy Agency www.mea.org.uk
North West England Renewables North West www.renewablesnorthwest.co.uk
North East England Energy North East portal www.energynortheast.co.uk/page/index.cfm
     
Renewable Energy Courses (Undergraduate)
De Montfort University, Leicester BSc (Hons) Green Technology www.dmu.ac.uk
University of Dundee BSc (Hons) Renewable Energy www.dundee.ac.uk
Edinborugh Napier University BEng/BEng (Hons) Energy and Environmental Engineering www.napier.ac.uk
University of Exeter BSc Renewable Energy www.exeter.ac.uk
University of Nottingham Beng (Hons) Electrical Engineering and Renewable Energy Systems BEng www.nottingham.ac.uk
Open university Energy for a sustainable future www.open.ac.uk
University of Sunderland BEng Renewable Energy Engineering www.sunderland.ac.uk
Loughborough MEng/BEng Electrical & Renewable Energy Systems Technology www.lboro.ac.uk
Open University BSc with Energy for a Sustainable Future www.open.ac.uk
Central Lancashire BEng Energy & Sustainable Design www.uclan.ac.uk
Edinburgh MEng/BEng Mechanical Engineering with Renewable Energy www.ed.ac.uk
Glasgow BSc Renewable Energy www.gla.ac.uk
Napier BEng Energy & Environmental Engineering www.napier.ac.uk
Warwick MEng Engineering with Appropriate Technology www.warwick.ac.uk
     
Renewable Energy Courses (Postgraduate)
South
 
 
University of Reading MSc/PgDip Renewable Energy www.reading.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes University 
MSc / PGDip / PGCert Climate Change and the Built Environment 
University of Surrey 
MSc Renewable Energy Systems Engineering
University of Southampton 
MSc Energy and Sustainability (multi-pathway programme)
University of Exeter 
MSc Renewable Energy 
Plymouth University 
MSc/PgDip in Marine Renewable Energy
 
 
 
London
 
 
Kingston University, London
Renewable Energy Engineering PgDip/MSc
Brunel University, London
Sustainable Electrical Power MSc
Sustainable Energy - Technologies and Management MSc
Imperial College, London 
MSc in Environmental Technology
MSc in Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Development
MSc in Hydrology and Sustainable Development
MSc in Sustainable Energy Futures
MRes in Green Chemistry: Energy and the Environment
University of East London
Renewable Energy and the Built Environment MSc
London Met Univeristy 
MSc Integration of renwable energy into buildings 
 
 
 
Midlands and North
 
 
Cranfield  University
Energy Systems and Thermal Processes MSc
Carbon Capture and Transport MSc/PgDip/PgCert
Renewable Energy Technology MSc/PgDip/PgCert
Renewable Energy Engineering MSc/PgDip/PgCert
Offshore Renewable Energy (Option of Offshore and Ocean Technology MSc/MTech/PgDip/PgCert)
Materials for Energy Systems MSc/PgDip/PgCert
Energy Supply for Low Carbon Futures MSc/PgDip/PgCert
De Montfort University, Leicester 
Energy and Industrial Sustainability
Energy and Sustainable Building Design
Durham University 
MSc New and Renewbale Energy
University of Central Lancashire
MSc/PgDip Renewable Energy Engineering
University of Leeds
MSc Sustainability (Transport)
MSc Sustainability (Climate Change)
MSc Energy and Environment
MSc (Eng) Electrical Engineering and Renewable Energy Systems
Loughborough University
MSc in Renewable Energy Systems Technology
Newcastle University 
Sustainable Chemical Engineering MSc; PGDip
Renewable Energy Enterprise and Management (REEM) MSc; PGDip; PGC
Renewable Energy Flexible Training Programme (REFLEX)
University of Nottingham
Renewable Energy and Architecture Diploma (PGDip)
Renewable Energy and Architecture Masters (MSc)
Sustainable Energy Engineering Masters (MSc)
Sustainable Bioenergy Masters (MSc)
Sustainable Energy and Entrepreneurship Masters (MSc)
Sustainable Energy Engineering Masters (MSc)
 
 
 
Wales
 
 
Bangor University 
Renewable Materials (PhD/MPhil)
Cardiff University 
Sustainable Energy and Environment (MSc)
Centre for Alternative Technology (CAT)
MSc Renewable Energy and the Built Environment
University of Glamorgan
MSc Sustainable Power Technology
MSc Renewable Energy and Resource Management
Glyndwr University 
MSc Renewable Energy systems and Sustainabilty 
 
 
 
Scotland
 
 
University of Aberdeen
MSc Renewable Energy 
University of Dundee 
MSc/PGDip Renewable Energy and Environmental modelling
The University of Edinburgh
MSc Sustainable Energy system 
Edinborugh Napier University 
MSc Renewable Energy 
Heriot Watt University 
Sustainability Engineering MSc/Diploma/Certificate
Renewable Energy And Distributed Generation MSc
Renewable Energy Development (RED) MSc/Diploma
Renewable Energy Engineering MSc/Diploma/Certificate
Univerity of Strathclyde
MSc/PGDip in Renewable Energy Systems & the Environment
MSc in Sustainability & Environmental Studies
UK Wind Energy Research - Doctoral Training Centre
MSc Offshore Renewable Energy
 
 
 
Northern Ireland
 
 
University of Ulster
PgDip/MSc Renewable Energy and Energy Management
     
     
Renewable Energy Grants
Renewable Energy Grants Renewable Energy Grants
     

 

Call 01635 817 420 or for more information email us
Enquire Now
Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Enquiry:
Please type in the text from the image above:
© Copyright 2004 - 2014, TV Energy. All Rights Reserved
For more information please email us or call 01635 817 420